Contact

Owner

Jena Weir

jena@jenaweirsales.com

West Coast Account Executive

Ashley Kohler

ashley@jenaweirsales.com

Midwest / International Account Executive

Spenser Dayoub

spenser@jenaweirsales.com

East Coast Account Executive

Claire Richardson

claire@jenaweirsales.com

South West Account Executive

Theresa McCrory

theresa@jenaweirsales.com

Europe

Joanna Leskow

joanna@jenaweirsales.com

LOS ANGELES SHOWROOM

860 S Los Angeles St #301

Los Angeles, CA 90014

P: 213.688.8313

F: 213.688.8313

NEW YORK SHOWROOM

535 W 23rd St

New York, NY 10011

P: 646.338.9002

South West

P: 281.923.6520

Europe

P: +44 7717 265 133

 

Name *
Name